Association Contact Details
 
  Name Contact Details Other Details
1 Airfreight Forwarders Association of Malaysia (AFAM) 16-B, Level 2
Jalan Kemuja, Bangsar Utama
59000 Kuala Lumpur
Federal Territory

Tel : 03 2284 2000
Fax: 03 2287 2592
Mr. Walter Culas
Chairman

6012-208 2464
chairman@afam.org.my
www.afam.org.my
2 Central Region Shipping Association (CRSA) No 149A, 149B, 151B,
Persiaran Raja Muda Musa
42000 Port Klang, Selangor

Tel : 03 31673830
Fax : 03 31683830
Mr Santhasagaran A/L Kannu
President


crsa@mega-wan.com

3 Conference of Asia Pacific Express Carriers (CAPEC) DHL Express (M) Sdn Bhd
Level 27, Menara TM
Jalan Pantai Baharu
59200 Kuala Lumpur

Tel : 03 2241 8550
Fax:03 2241 3390
En Kamarul Azman
President

Kamarul.Azman@dhl.com
4 Ejen Penghantaran Sandakan Peti Surat 1735, 90702 Sandakan, Sabah

Tel : 089 220331
Fax: 089 220332
Mr Loo Yat Kiang
President

019-833 6228
looyatkiangkiang@yahoo.com
5 Federation of Malaysia Manufacturing Wiama FMM No 3
Persiaran Dagang PJU 9
Bandar Sri Damansara
52200 Kuala Lumpur

Tel : 03 62761211
Fax: 03 62741266 / 03 62747288
Tan Sri Datuk Yong Poh Kong
President

president@fmm.org.my
www.fmm.org.my
6 Federation of Malaysian Freight Forwarders (FMFF) Wisma SFFLA,
No 23, Jalan Cemerlang
42000 Port Klang Selangor

Tel : 03 31653082
Fax: 03 31653081

Mr Alvin Chua Seng Wah
President
alvin@sacjb.po.my

Mr Seo Tet Chong
Secretary

www.fmff.net

7 Johor Freight Forwarders Association Wisma Joffa No 71,
Jalan Jaya Mas 1 Taman Jaya Mas
81300 Skudai Johor

Tel : 07 5125900/01
Fax: 07 5125902
Mr Toon Teng Fatt
President

Mr. Vijiyan A/L CPK Narayana Pillai
Secretary

joffa@tm.net.my / Kasconff@tm.net.my
www.joffa.com
8 Johor Port Shipping and Forwarding Association (JPSFA) Wisma JPSFA
19A Jalan Rosmerah 2/5
Taman Johor Jaya
81100 Johor Bahru

Tel : 07 3568531
Fax: 07 3568532
Mr Michael Cheah
President

012-7807128
president@jpsfa.com

Ms Celine Ho
Executive Secretary
secretariat@jpsfa.com